Solitude with my buddy or my camera

Solitude to me means maximizing that time alone to do the things you enjoy.

When going out with a camera phone in your hand, either take a selfie or any objects that you admire.

Getting out and smell the breeze with the birds and the nature around you gets everyone out of solitude.  If you ever feel lonely, a pet is the best companion.

I am never alone.  My best buddy is always with me.

What does being alone means to you?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on littlegirlstory and commented:

    See how my Toby has grown.

    Like

Leave a Reply

