The Power of Touch in a Sampan

I can’t say I am exactly new to blogging as my first (and main) blog littlegirlstory is over two years old.

Littlegirlstory started off as my autobiography and as my story continues, my free blog space gets smaller and smaller so Little Borneo girl is added as a branch to my fill random thoughts.

Today through the Power to Touch, thanks to Daily Prompt, I am pleased to introduce Little Borneo Girl.  My followers  may notice the similarities in style or ‘touch’ in both my blogs.

Here’s the painting of a small boat or dinghy (or sampan as we call it in Malaysia) credits to the painter.  Little Borneo Girl blog is a sampan that carries her random thoughts, words, photography, poems, stories through the blogosphere.

 

cropped-painting8.jpg

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on littlegirlstory and commented:

    A sampan, a boat or more a dinghy to carry my thoughts from littlegirlstory to littleborneogirl and all around the blogosphere.

    Like

Leave a Reply

